Music Director Search 

Congregational President Mimi Llamas has appointed nine St. Paul Members to the Director of Music Search Committee. The members are: Tom Birkner, Peggy Burke, Rick Drake, Pete Kobernus, Kristine Mueller, Donna Nettleton, Pam Nickelson, Susan Relfe, and Janet Spencer.

For more information regarding the Music Director Search, click on the links below: